A Roman Catholic Parish in Riviera Beach, Maryland

Our Team

Please contact our parish staff at the numbers and emails below.

FrCarl2-116x133Rev. Msgr. Carl F. Cummings
Pastor
410-255-4646
ccummings@archbalt.org

 

Deacon Steve HouseDeacon Steve House
Permanent Deacon
410-255-4646
srhouse3519@gmail.com

 

KatieTorrey-116x133Katie Torrey
Director of Religious Education
410-255-4646 ext. 1416
ktorrey@stjane.org

 

Claire HorvathClaire Horvath
Director of Youth Ministry
410-255-4646 ext. 1418
chorvath@stjane.org

Gina BujanowskiGina Bujanowski
Administrative Assistant
410-255-4646 ext. 1406
gbujanowski@stjane.org

 

Elena SimmonsElena Simmons
School Principal
410-255-4750 ext. 1002
esimmons@stjaneschool.org

 

Tracey LaberTracey Laber
Parish Secretary
410-255-4646 ext. 1401
tlaber@stjane.org

 

Marianne GregoryMarianne Gregory
Director of Music/
Principal Organist
410-255-4646
mmjjgreg@aol.com

Mass Times

Monday thru Saturday – 8:30am
Saturday – 5:00pm
Sunday – 8:00am (quiet mass), 10:00am, and 11:30am

Today’s Readings (USCCB)

Liturgical Schedule

Confessions

Saturday 3:30–4:30pm
or by appointment

Get in Touch

View our Sunday Bulletin

410-255-4646

8499 Virginia Ave.
Riviera Beach, MD 21122-3097

Contact Us