Nativity at St. Jane Frances de Chantal in Riviera Beach, MD

The magnificent, large-scale Fontanini nativity crèche at St. Jane Frances was purchased years ago with donations from our generous parishioners. Please come and see it up close!

Christmas Season 2018–2019

Individual Confessions at the Parish

  • Every Saturday, 3:30–4:30 pm – Main Church
  • Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 – 3:30–4:30 pm – Main Church
  • Or call the Parish office to make an appointment
  • Prepare for Confession with an Examination of Conscience

Mass Schedule

Immaculate Conception (Holy Day of Obligation)
December 8, 2018
Vigil Mass: Friday, Dec. 7 at 7:00 pm
Holy Day Mass: Saturday, Dec. 8 at 8:30 am

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018

4:00 pm Upper
4:00 pm Lower Church
6:00 pm Upper Church
8:00 pm Upper Church
10:00 pm Upper Church, Solemn Mass of Christmas Eve (our “Midnight Mass”)

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

9:00 am Mass
10:30 am Mass

Feast of the Holy Family
Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018
Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018 ~ 5:00 pm Mass
Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018 ~ 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 11:30 am

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God (Holy Day of Obligation)
January 1, 2019

Monday, Dec. 31, 2018 – 5:00 pm Vigil Mass
Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 – 9:00 am, 10:30 am

The Epiphany of the Lord
January 6, 2019
Regular Mass Schedule
Saturday, Jan. 5, 2018 – 5:00 pm Vigil Mass
Sunday, Jan. 6, 2018 – 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 11:30 am