Please contact our parish staff at the numbers and emails below.

FrCarl2-116x133Rev. Msgr. Carl F. Cummings
Pastor
410-255-4646
ccummings@archbalt.org

 

Deacon Howard KlohrDeacon Howard Klohr
Permanent Deacon
410-255-4646
hgklohr@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Melissa BoyleMelissa Boyle
Director of Youth Ministry/Religious Education
410-255-4646 ext. 1402
mboyle@stjane.org

Gina BujanowskiGina Bujanowski
Administrative Assistant
410-255-4646 ext. 1406
gbujanowski@stjane.org

 

Maureen O'ReillyMaureen O’Reilly
St. Jane Frances Preschool, School Director
410-255-4750 ext. 1002
moreilly@stjaneschool.org

 

Tracey LaberTracey Laber
Parish Secretary
410-255-4646 ext. 1400
tlaber@stjane.org

 

Robert Henry
Director of Music/
Principal Organist
410-255-4646
robert.henry@archbalt.org