Please contact our parish staff at the numbers and emails below.

FrCarl2-116x133Rev. Msgr. Carl F. Cummings


Deacon Steve HouseDeacon Steve House
Permanent Deacon


Claire HorvathClaire Horvath
Director of Religious Education
410-255-4646 ext. 1416


Mrs. Melissa BoyleMelissa Boyle
Director of Youth Ministry
410-255-4646 ext. 1418

Gina BujanowskiGina Bujanowski
Administrative Assistant
410-255-4646 ext. 1406


Elena Simmons, PrincipalElena Simmons
School Principal
410-255-4750 ext. 1002


Tracey LaberTracey Laber
Parish Secretary
410-255-4646 ext. 1400


Jay KlapaJay J. Klapa
Director of Music/
Principal Organist