Christmas Nativity upper church
The magnificent, large-scale Fontanini nativity crèche at St. Jane Frances was purchased years ago with donations from our generous parishioners. Please come and see it up close!

Christmas Season 2019–2020

Individual Confessions at the Parish

  • Every Saturday, 3:30–4:30 pm – Main Church
  • Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019 – 6:00 p.m. – Main Church
  • Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019: 3:30–4:30 pm – Main Church
  • Or call the Parish office to make an appointment
  • Prepare for Confession with an Examination of Conscience

Mass Schedule

Immaculate Conception (not a Holy Day of Obligation in 2019)
December 9, 2019
Masses: 8:30 am and 7:00 pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

4:00 pm Upper
4:00 pm Lower Church
6:00 pm Upper Church
8:00 pm Upper Church
10:00 pm Upper Church, Solemn Mass of Christmas Eve (our “Midnight Mass”)

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

9:00 am Mass
10:30 am Mass

Feast of the Holy Family
Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
Regular Mass Schedule
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019 ~ 5:00 pm Mass
Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019 ~ 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 11:30 am

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God (Holy Day of Obligation)
January 1, 2020

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 – 5:00 pm Vigil Mass
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 – 9:00 am, 10:30 am

The Epiphany of the Lord
January 5, 2020
Regular Mass Schedule
Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020 – 5:00 pm Vigil Mass
Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020 – 8:00 am, 10:00 am, 11:30 am